At Last #112 – Oceanfront home, direct beach access, wall of windows.


42 reviews
Pacific City, Oregon, United States

Single Family

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

9

Guests

“At Last” is a lovely oceanfront home on the sand in Pacific City. This home has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths. There is a bright sunny greatroom with amazing views. Step out the back door right onto the beach.

Layout–Single level home. Living room with double hideabed , master bedroom with queen bed and full bath, 2nd bedroom with queen bed & twin trundle , 3rd bedroom with queen bed . Garage available.

  • Ocean front deck with direct beach access
  • Ocean views from kitchen, dining, living room and master bedroom
  • Cable TV
  • High chair, kids games & toys
  • Gas BBQ
  • WIFI
  • Sorry, no pets

5 night minimum in summer.

Kiwanda Shores is a private gated community of quality homes on the ocean front in Pacific City. Security, pride in ownership and peaceful enjoyment of the coastal experience is shared by Kiwanda Shores homeowners and renters alike. A low bank sandy beach slopes to the ocean from the Ocean Front homes. Beach access is available to the Second Row and Back homes.

This home is built directly on a sand dune that leads to the beach. During winter storms the sand can quickly drift and accumulate around the property sometimes affecting the ocean view. Although we make every effort to remove the sand and preserve the view prior to your stay, the winter weather makes this difficult to predict and views may not be guaranteed. 

Occupancy rules are strictly enforced and apply to the entire property during the stay. Additional day-use guests may be allowed with management pre-approval.

Kiwanda Coastal Properties is a local, professional Oregon Coast vacation rental management company that offers over 50 homes in the Pacific City area. Local management means responsive service, insider guides to the area and a better vacation experience. 

Amenities




Start Checkout

 
Book Now

Property


To check current availability View Calendar

42 Reviews
(4.5)

We really enjoyed the property and the stay! Everything was clean and the house was relaxing. Pick…

October 9, 2019 by dana gaffney
We really enjoyed the property and the stay! Everything was clean and the house was relaxing. Pick up and drop off keys were straight forward

It was lovely. The view was beautiful. The beach was right outside our door. We used the kitchen to make…

October 1, 2019 by Mary Bourgeois
It was lovely. The view was beautiful. The beach was right outside our door. We used the kitchen to make meals and found all the utensils we needed. The bed I slept was super comfortable. I would like to return and watch the waves in winter.

Wonderful location! Easy walk to the cape or down the beach to the river to collect shells and sand…

August 15, 2019 by Kristi Belnap
Wonderful location! Easy walk to the cape or down the beach to the river to collect shells and sand dollars. Weather was perfect the entire stay which is unusual, but much enjoyed. The house is roomy. We had enough room for our family of 8. It

Great things: location, view, ease booking, and you don’t have to put a huge down to reserve, and refunded…

August 6, 2019 by Mary Moss
Great things: location, view, ease booking, and you don’t have to put a huge down to reserve, and refunded damage deposit the next day. Not so great things: it’s a tired house that hasn’t been updated since it was built. Inexpensive

Great beach house, perfect view and location. The house was really clean and had everything we needed….

July 29, 2019 by Matthew Richner
Great beach house, perfect view and location. The house was really clean and had everything we needed. We went with another family, had 3 kids, with a couple of them being 2-year old's and it was a perfect spot for them to play and enjoy the sand

5 star rating

July 12, 2019 by Krista Kobayashi

Perfect little beach house

July 5, 2019 by Keri Schneirla
Perfect little beach house

We loved the location and the house had plenty of room. It was clean although we did not have enough…

June 24, 2019 by Patrick Penick
We loved the location and the house had plenty of room. It was clean although we did not have enough linens. One complaint was the bed in the master bedroom, it's way to low, most adults do not want to sleep on the floor. The other is no screen on

Response from Manager

Thank you for staying and for the nice words and feedback. We can definitely add more linens! We will let the owners know about the bed and the screens (screens are tough on the sandy oceanfront side...they fill up with sand and are ruined quickly).

We loved the location and the house had plenty of room. It was clean although we did not have enough…

June 24, 2019 by Patrick Penick
We loved the location and the house had plenty of room. It was clean although we did not have enough linens. One complaint was the bed in the master bedroom, it's way to low, most adults do not want to sleep on the floor. The other is no screen on

Excellent! We enjoyed it!!

June 2, 2019 by Ramchander Madhavarapu
Excellent! We enjoyed it!!

Always have a wonderful time at our KCP houses – that’s why we keep coming back! Staff are great – houses…

May 7, 2019 by Julie Earnest
Always have a wonderful time at our KCP houses - that's why we keep coming back! Staff are great - houses are too..... Recently stayed at #112: bath towels were very nice, but kitchen towels were old and there weren't enough for the whole weekend

My sister and I had a great relaxing couple of days at this house. The view was perfect and the house…

April 27, 2019 by Kathy Kinsley
My sister and I had a great relaxing couple of days at this house. The view was perfect and the house had everything we needed. Everyone will love staying here!

5 star rating

April 11, 2019 by Joe DeScala

Kiwanda staff was very helpful gettting us an iron and iron board for our quilting projects, and the…

February 11, 2019 by Derryll Dexter
Kiwanda staff was very helpful gettting us an iron and iron board for our quilting projects, and the earth movers clearing the berm between the houses and the ocean. I've already reported that our house is in sore need of grown up cutlery. Thank you

Lovely house with an incredible view! The management company made it so easy to check in and the process…

January 22, 2019 by Cynthia Killingsworth
Lovely house with an incredible view! The management company made it so easy to check in and the process of getting the house ready for check-out was more than reasonable. The only recommendations we had were for the owners to do a quick check of

Great location, the house was perfect! Our only complaint was we had a lot of people cutting next to…

October 29, 2018 by Nicholas Brock
Great location, the house was perfect! Our only complaint was we had a lot of people cutting next to the house to get to the beach and would take off shoes and hangout in front of the bedroom window. That is a very minor detail in our wonderful

The location is the best. Living room furniture is uncomfortable and the appliances could be updated….

September 11, 2018 by Janice Hockert
The location is the best. Living room furniture is uncomfortable and the appliances could be updated. There was no can opener in the kitchen so future guests bring one or ask Kiwanda for one. The process of renting was confusing. I would not

5 star rating

September 11, 2018 by Leon Wenner

Just concerned about sand build up outside of deck. Other than that stay was great!

August 25, 2018 by Terrie Rickman
Just concerned about sand build up outside of deck. Other than that stay was great!

5 star rating

August 7, 2018 by Adolf Eppich

Great house, right on the beach. View is amazing. Clean, good size bedrooms.

July 22, 2018 by Matthew Richner
Great house, right on the beach. View is amazing. Clean, good size bedrooms.

5 star rating

July 18, 2018 by Robert Pennock

4 star rating

July 8, 2018 by Shirley Barnes

4 star rating

June 17, 2018 by Jason Lewis

This is a beautiful cabin right on the beach. We had a great time and the rental management was very…

June 10, 2018 by Alisa Folen
This is a beautiful cabin right on the beach. We had a great time and the rental management was very helpful.

Always have fun at this house. The view and location can be beat!

May 21, 2018 by Craig David Switalla
Always have fun at this house. The view and location can be beat!

Awesome location and home. Easy to book and access. Highly recommend

May 8, 2018 by Steve Dellario
Awesome location and home. Easy to book and access. Highly recommend

Cant be any closer to the ocean and not be in it. Whether the weather is good or you are there during…

April 16, 2018 by Rebecca Jackson
Cant be any closer to the ocean and not be in it. Whether the weather is good or you are there during a storm and staying in the proximity to the beach and the view of the ocean are an awesome choice for going out or staying in. Nice having 3

5 star rating

April 9, 2018 by Heidi Kaski

We’ve rented from Kiwanda Coastal Properties many times over the years. Never had a problem and this…

April 1, 2018 by David Chase
We've rented from Kiwanda Coastal Properties many times over the years. Never had a problem and this place was no exception! We loved it. Since there is no WiFi, it was a nice escape from work, etc. Just the ocean, family, fireplace, and fun! Plus

Absolutely great location. Nice house – part dated part looked new.

November 6, 2016 by Young
Absolutely great location. Nice house - part dated part looked new.

Great stay, house was very clean and spacious for our party.

July 29, 2016 by Kenn
Great stay, house was very clean and spacious for our party.

We’ve stayed at several of your properties and this was certainly one of if not the nicest. Not as big…

May 22, 2016 by Craig
We've stayed at several of your properties and this was certainly one of if not the nicest. Not as big of a space but very nice.

Spacious three bedroom home with lots of windows that focus on the fantastic view of the ocean. Located…

April 17, 2016 by Sandra
Spacious three bedroom home with lots of windows that focus on the fantastic view of the ocean. Located ON the beach. No internet, but we ha...moreSpacious three bedroom home with lots of windows that focus on the fantastic view of the ocean.

We love the location and the actual home. We got a great deal and late check out. I love the mgmt group…

April 10, 2016 by Angela
We love the location and the actual home. We got a great deal and late check out. I love the mgmt group and how helpful and friendly everyone was! Overall the house was fine the mgmt group was great and the location was amazing!!!

Very please with the property. Condition is excellent considering its ocean front. Had a strong storm…

January 18, 2016 by Ann
Very please with the property. Condition is excellent considering its ocean front. Had a strong storm while there and really gives you an idea of the beating these homes take. A blow dryer & starter shampoo would be nice.

November 29, 2015 by Nicole
very happy with our stay. We have stayed in several of the kiwanda properties and have yet to be disappointed!

I did notice the roof line facing the ocean is feeling the salt air. other than that the place is great….

October 23, 2015 by Dean
I did notice the roof line facing the ocean is feeling the salt air. other than that the place is great. awesome views.

112 is a great home! Nicely updated…everything works. Of course, the location is fabulous. I continue…

October 11, 2015 by Donna
112 is a great home! Nicely updated...everything works. Of course, the location is fabulous. I continue to enjoy working with the great people at Kiwanda Coastal Properties. Service is always efficient and pleasant.

I love this house. My family was so happy here that we chose to extend our stay for two more days. If…

September 14, 2015 by Karina
I love this house. My family was so happy here that we chose to extend our stay for two more days. If you are looking for peace and tranquility, this is the home for you. Loved the view.

We had a great time at the home! Our only complaint was the gas for,the grill was out, and the managment…

August 9, 2015 by Joan
We had a great time at the home! Our only complaint was the gas for,the grill was out, and the managment had,it filled promptly!

The house is awesome..thanks so much! The storm was an added bonus!

April 9, 2014 by Patti
The house is awesome..thanks so much! The storm was an added bonus!


Location


Pacific City, Oregon, United States
45.209348 -123.96951

Similar Properties

Ask a Question